Let people be happy!

I haven’t blogged in a while so I thought I’d try get back into it.

So like the title says, let people be happy. In terms of relationships.

I think alot of people get judged about how or why they get into relationships. But does it really matter how people end up together? Why should it matter so much to the outsider.

Sure if you have concerns you’re free to voice them, and if there are any real concerns that you have..let them be known. But at the end of the day, if two people are in a relationship and are genuinely happy, let them be happy!

Why is it so hard for some people to see other people happy with someone? I don’t get it.  

Looks like another short post from me

Till next time

Have a great day all 🙂 

P.s This post is in no way related to me or any of my experiences, just making a generalised statement. 

Leave a Reply

