30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 5

Day 5 – Your Proudest Moment

I guess one of my personal proudest moments would be getting a job in a new country. That made me feel pretty proud of myself even if I didn’t enjoy the job at all, I still stuck with it. My other one would be landing my other job the following year which I really did enjoy. Would have loved to stay there longer than the 6 months I was there.

Another proud moment would be watching my nephew take his fist steps. That was pretty magical and I don’t think nothing could ever take that moment away from me

But then again, I always have proud moments. Whenever I help someone and they’re truly grateful. When I’m there for someone who needs someone, I feel a little good about myself.

I’m also very proud of how far I’ve come in life and the obstacles I’ve had to (and still am) overcome. I think with anything you have to persevere and try not to give up or lose hope.

Believe in yourself, trust in yourself, strive, work hard and you’ll be able to achieve your goals in life 🙂

Till we next meet

Stay safe and have a great day 🙂

P.s another little thing I’m quite proud of is my little blog. I know it may not be much, but it’s all me, and the fact that I still post here and there is great! (to me at least)

 

 

Leave a Reply

