30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 7

Day 7 – Your 5 Favourite Songs

This one is always a little tricky for me because I have gazillion favourite songs, but I’ll name a few. I’ll name 5 all time and 5 recent favourites.

All-Time Favourites

1. Peter Andre – Mysterious Girl

2. Goo Goo Dolls – Iris

3. Hanson – Mmmbop

4. Aerosmith – I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing

5. Goapele – Closer

But like I said, I have loads of favourite songs. The above list is just a few random faves.

Recent Favourites

1. Don Diablo ft JP Cooper – The Artist Inside

2. Sam Smith – Nirvana

3. Stromae – Papaoutai

4. Ross copperman – Holding On And Letting Go

5. Ben Rector – When A Heart Breaks

Just to name a few…

Leave a Reply

