30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 8

Day 8 – 5 Current Goals

I don’t really live my life day by day in pursuit of goals, if I manage to muster up enough energy and will power to even get out of bed and do things, then I’m off to a good start. But here are a few things I hope to accomplish one day in the near future..

1. Main goal is to finish my college course that I’m doing. Few more months and I should be done with it.

2. Get a full time job, as much as temporary contracts work, I’d like something a little bit more substantial and long term.

3. I hope to move out later on this year, if not for whatever reason, then hopefully early next year.

4. Learn Spanish. I’ve been saying this for quite some time now but I’ve never really got down to actually doing it. I know a few things but not enough to get me out of trouble.

5. I guess another goal, although not so vital/important would be to learn to drive and get my license. I’ve had a few lessons way way back but never got back into it. Even if I never us it or get a car, it’s still something handy for just incase.

Leave a Reply

