30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 9

Day 9 – What’s In Your Bag/Wallet

Well, being female I tend to want to carry just about everything in my bag. I  don’t know if this is a me thing or a female thing, but anyways I’ll give a few things that are in my bag.

Wallet of course, which contains money (sometimes) and its got cards and bits of paper, usualy a bus ticket or something. Umm, my address book, a pen(s) little notebook, a reading book, hair accessories, deo, hand cream, keys. You know, the essentials.

But i think, as a female, you can have everything you think you need, but for some reason, no matter how big your bag is, you will always have at least two issues. One being that you will always somehow forget something and the being that your bag is sooooo big that you can never find anything! Me personally I don’t carry around a suitcase for a bag, I would have major shoulder and back ache. Short people need to be reasonable when it comes to carrying heavy loads.

I think that’s about it really. I’m guessing in truth that doesn’t even come close, but I cant be bothered to locate my bag (its buried under a pile of clothing on my bed I’m guessing, lol) and have a look and report the exact contents of it.

I’ll end this short post now. Think I may have an interesting post for day 10. I’m looking forward to getting it done.

Have a great day (and weekend)

Till next time.

Stay safe 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

