30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 21

Day 21 – What Makes You Sad

Talking about sad things makes me sad. Seeing someone I feel close to in distress deeply saddens me, especially when I can’t be there in person to be more useful. People crying for legit reasons. I hate it when a child/baby or a man cries. Oh my lawd when a man breaks down, makes me want to cry too. (And I know I’m not alone on this)

But there are lots of things that sadden me. I feel waaaay to much emotion at times. I guess because I’m female and I’m a little sensitive at times.

Leave a Reply

