30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 29

Day 29 – A Confession

Ok here goes. There was a small incident when I was a kid. Something went missing and we (me and a few others) were questioned if we knew anything about it. Everyone said no, including me but I lied.

It was me! I ate the chocolates! (only a few though like one or three bits I think).

Oh the shaaaaame *hides face*

I hope this person doesn’t come across this story. Lol but then again it was sooooooooooooooo long ago I should be forgiven right?

On the plus side, they were really yummy. Hehehe

Leave a Reply

