Random Little Thoughts

Hey all

Que pasa?

I hope you’re all doing well. You gotta be. The sun’s out, birds are chirping. What more could you want?

Anyways, this is just going to be a short post. Here’s a little something I wrote  the other night (or rather I couldn’t sleep the one night and this is what I had in mind).  I’m still baffled as to how I even came up with it or what it means, but I’ll let you decide it’s meaning for yourself…

A smile speaks a thousand words unsaid.

Eyes can feel what the heart sees.

Words whisper to a soul that bares no ear.

Hope you have a great day and rest of the week.

Ciao for now all 🙂

2 thoughts on “Random Little Thoughts

Leave a Reply

