30 Days of Random Useless Facts About Myself – Day 2

Let’s see what I can mention for day two…

Oh here’s an odd one. I can’t fully straighten my right pinkie finger. I don’t know why, but it just doesn’t straighten :/

I’ve never broken it before (to my knowledge). I’m guessing it has something to do with the knuckle? It’s slightly bigger (or so it looks and feels to me)  than on any other finger. I should take a comparison picture to prove my point, but I wont, hahahaha soorryyyyyyyy. 

Anyway. That’s day two of random strange useless fact about myself done.  🙂

Leave a Reply

