30 Days of Random Useless Facts About Myself – Day 3

Hello hello!

It’s Wednesdayyyyyyyy. Happy Hump Day!

So today I thought I would post about a little growing addiction of mine…to books.

Yes. Books.

There is just something about books and libraries that get me all tingly and I oooo and aahhh with such glee.

I just love books. If I see a library or a book store, I might go in and wander around (even if I don’t buy anything, I’ll eye up a few).

So yeah.. I love books. I buy loads and never get round to reading them. It’s like I’m collecting them. I’m not by the way. I do intend on reading each and every one of them… once I’ve finished the book I’m currently reading (Zoe’s Lesson by Kate Hewitt). I’ve been “reading” it for yearsss and still not finished it. I should probably read more..

That’s day 3 done. Me and my crazy-book-buying-but-never-read obsession.

p.s I’d like to mention that I am not a hoarder. Lol 

  Baiiiiii 🙂

4 thoughts on “30 Days of Random Useless Facts About Myself – Day 3

Leave a Reply

