30 Days of Random Useless Facts About Myself – Day 6

Day 6 and I’m already running out of things to talk about.

Ok I think I got something. Every bike I ever owned from the ages of 4 till about 11 was in the colour pink.

Yeah. Pink.

I don’t know why my parent thought it was ok. I guess as a kid I didn’t care at all what colour it was. But as I started high school it was a whole nother other ball game. It came to a point I felt a little embarrassed to be seen riding a pink bike at that age. But then again, everyone knew it was mine. Kinda made me feel like I was known to people as the pink bike girl. Lol

It’s funny because now, I REALLY love the colour pink.

Funny how times change eh?

Leave a Reply

