30 Days of Random Useless Facts About Myself – Day 19

It’s Friday! You know what that means right?

ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!

Well this particular Friday means something to me, but I won’t say what 😉

Anywho, here’s a bit of a story for you based on actual events.

So this one time (no, not at band camp) I was waiting for the bus. Ordinary day, nothing too dramatic had happened prior. So anyway, bus came, door opened, I proceeded to get in and what happened next?

I fell. Yeah. I tripped and FELL….INTO the bus!

I mean who does that? Most people (well clumsy ones anyway) stumble out of vehicles, but not me. Oh noo. I have to go and make things interesting.

*facepalm*

Thank goodness there were only a few people on the bus at the time.

How embarrassed was I. Dear Lawd.

There’s your bit of Friday humour for you. 🙂

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Random Useless Facts About Myself – Day 19

  1. The best thing about stumbling out of a bus is that you get to walk away from all the laughing faces and regain your dignity in less than a minute. I guess you just weren’t that lucky =P

    • Haha yeah. Luckily everyone was concerned about me if I was hurt and stuff and didn’t really laugh (not that I saw or heard) but I’ll tell you one thing…it was THE longest bus ride EVER! I did have a little bruise or two. lol

Leave a Reply

