30 Days of Random Useless Facts About Myself – Day 26

Day 26.

Heyyyy. Day 26. Like the group P Diddy formed. Never heard of them? That’s ok, not many have.

So for day 26 I thought I would talk about my slightly every growing love for…socks.

Yes. I said socks.

And not the wacky kind. Just the normal kind. But yeah, I do own a lot of pairs of socks. I just love socks. What can I say, I live in a place that’s cold (like freezing cold) 80% of the time. Don’t judge.

Have a happy Friday all 🙂

Remember when Friday actually meant something? (instead f it just being another day) Yeah me neither….

4 thoughts on “30 Days of Random Useless Facts About Myself – Day 26

Leave a Reply

