1st January

Hello hello one and all.

It’s the first days of 2015.

Yay I made it!

Thought I would try and take my blog a little more serious this year. I’m going to try and post something every day. Not sure what I’ll post, just so long as it’s something.

I had planned to be very active today, but was I? Nope. Insomnia is still in my life so I don’t sleep at night. I think I finally fell asleep just after 8am and woke up a few times and finally got out of bed around 2pm.  Still have so much untouched coursework to get though. Yay for all that hype.

Oh well. I have all of January to get through it. I’m almost done anyway so I should be able to complete it all before the duration date approaches. Or maybe not. With all the exciting things happening this month I may decide to put it off till February. Im kidding of course. I might make a start on some of my homework later on tonight since I doubt I’ll manage to sleep at all during the early hours of the morning (or night, however you see it). I’ve already wasted so much time. I need to be more dedicated and serious. New year, new me and all that jazz.

So what else do I have planned? Not much other than the usual. I did have an idea one day. Thought it would be an interesting idea to take a photo of myself every day. (Noo, not a selfie, I hate that term) The funny thing is, I don’t really like taking photo’s of myself, I rarely do. I don’t really like it (at times) when other people want to take pics of me or want me to be in theirs..Noo noo noooo. We’ll see whether I really will take a picture of myself everyday for the rest of the year. Today’s picture was taken (not posted or shown to anyone for now) so I am off to a good start right? Should be interesting.

Anywhoo. I think I’ve yapped enough for today..or tonight, since it’s currently night time. Gonna go on and watch the rest of Snow White and the Huntsman. It’s a pretty decent movie if you’ve not seen it before.

Hopefully I’ll have something interesting to talk about tomorrow and post it at an earlier time. Not that it matters much or anything.

Bye for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

