4th January

You know what sucks? Having social anxiety. I really do hate having that monkey on my back. The person I could be, the things I could do. It’s preventing me a lot of potential.

And you know what else I also hate? When people act like they understand and care about what’s going on with you in your life. Please. Just stop. In the words of Simple Plan – No. You don’t know what it’s like.

My god people annoy me at times.

And if all that doesn’t add insult to injury, I was looking forward to having a nice quiet day and doing nothing but watching tv and munching away. Yeah. Didn’t happen. The pizza was so bland I could only manage one and a half slices before I stopped kidding myself that it would get better with every bite.

*Sigh*

At least the toffee muffin I had was nice, but sadly I have no more because I ate them all. Guess I’ll just have to go find something else to eat until dinner time.

Oh look, Bambi is on tv soon. Awesome. I haven’t seen that movie in yearsssss. Yes I’m an adult who loves watching animated movies. Don’t judge! 🙂

You have a nice Sunday now.

Bye for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

