14th January

One month till Valentine’s Day!!

Are you excited? I’m not. I just thought I’d mention something random. I’ve never made a big deal out of it. Single people hate it; people in relationships get mad when you forget it. Those in in long distance relationships get to spend it alone, which is always fun (until skype intervenes). End of the day, you either love or hate Valentine’s Day.

So today pretty much sucked, was just very very meh. And to top it all off, I endured back spasms. They’re always fun to sit through. NOT!

Anhywhoo..I’m going to try relax and keep still, my back still kinda hurts a little.

Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day..

Leave a Reply

