5th February – I Thought Today Was Friday

Seriously though.  I went to bed last night thinking oh noo I have to head into town tomorrow and it’s a Friday and Fridays are always busy and there will be charity people EVERYWHERE and I just can’t be bothered with all that. Then this morning I checked my fb and I noticed that people were posting tbt pics and I thought….hang on, why are people talking about throw back Thursday when it’s Friday?

And then I realised I was in the wrong and that it was indeed Thursday and not Friday. I guess that’s what happens when you get like 3 odd hours of sleep.

I can’t wait for the day when I can get away or be alone for some peace and quiet.

In the words of Kelis – Can’t deal, can’t beare.

I live in a madhouse and I’m going more crazy every day :/

I’m soo tired. Going to sleep.

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

