9th April – I Can’t Stand Judgemental People

Like the title says, I really can’t stand judgemental people (who can though). Just let people be happy with the person that makes them happy. I chose the song because it fits the title and also because it’s a really good song. I kinda love it and hate it at the same time. If you’ve seen the video before you’ll understand why.

Anyway, since I’m still stumped for serious blogging topics, I guess I’ll just keep posting songs till something awesome pops up in my head and I can write about it.

In other news, it’s 14 degree (c) right now! This is probably going to be the hottest day of the year. The sun doesn’t come out much where I live.

But it’s out and it’s an awesome day and I am in a good mood so yay! 🙂

Leave a Reply

