9th May – Potato Obsession

I swear to whoever, if I see another potato I’m seriously going to lose my shit.

I feel like I need to hold an intervention or something. Who can eat potatoes with their meal nearly every day of the week?! Like literally. It’s unnatural right? And it’s not like a different style of incorporating potatoes into food, it’s always the same – mashed potato.

YUCK!

I used to be ok with potatoes, well not really, I was never really a fan of them (kfc mash makes me gag at the sight of it) but in general, I could eat them with little fuss. Not so much now. It’s like the only food item I see in our house besides fruit and (other) veg, is potatoes. We’re not even vegetarian or vegan but all I keep seeing are potatoes.

Potatoes potatoes potatoes potatoes potatoes potatoes potatoes potatoes potatoes potatoes potatoes potatoes potatoes PO FREAKING TATOES!!

Sooooo over them you cannot belieeeeeeve >.<

Leave a Reply

