29th May – Just Passing The Time

So I think I’ve mentioned before how I just love everything old. Like antique stuff, old houses, old old music, even museums I enjoy. But anyway, I came across this video (the one above) while I was looking up old dance styles and stuff. Found out the scene from a really old movie. So I decided to watch it. Boyyyyy is it one heck of a long movie. And confusing too. Only managed to make it half way through. I’ll give it another try though.

P.s the movie and video clip is from a movie called Hellzapoppin’. 

Leave a Reply

