3rd June – I Hate Cooking

To say I hate cooking is an understatement. I hate, hate haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate cooking. Probably because I’m not very good at it. If I could afford to eat take out every day I probably would, lol

Funny how I’ve always been told that “if you can’t cook, you won’t ever get a man”. Hahaha I sure proved them all wrong 😉

Who knew that the secret to getting (and probably keeping) a man was by being a *Derek Zoolander voice* really really really really good cook.

*Snorts*

Leave a Reply

