27th June – The Struggle Continues

Why does food hate me so? :/

I swear one day me and food will get along. I don’t know what it is about my senses when it comes to food.  Maye it has to do with trust issues? I dunno. I’m just tired of fighting my senses whenever I try eating something. Seriously considering hypnotism so that I won’t ever have such a problem with food.

*Sigh*

Anywhoo..I guess I’ll just go have more toast. That never seems to disappoint me.

Time to go watch movie #2 Gravity. I hear it’s going to bring me a whole heap of anxiety. See how it goes.

Leave a Reply

