22nd August – Movies Again

So last night I watched Jurassic World and it was pretty good. I’m not so sure I’m down with all that genetic modification bla bla, but other than that, it wasn’t half bad.

Today I started off my movie day by watching The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel. It was pretty good and sooo funny. I would recommend it to anyone, but first watch the first one (The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel). You won’t be disappointed by either.

I also watched Godzilla (the latest version). It wasn’t like the other one. I prefer the other one. This one had some really lame bits in it, which made me laugh, so all good.

Now onto my 3rd movie choice of the day. Big Hero 6. I hear it’s pretty good, so we’ll see how I get on. Hope I don’t end up falling asleep halfway through (I am a little sleepy), lol.

7 thoughts on “22nd August – Movies Again

Leave a Reply

