25th December – W For Writer’s Block

So a while back (and by a while back, I mean a few years ago) I started a little story thing when I couldn’t sleep one night.

Anyway, long story short, I’ve written two parts to it (because I was asked what happened next and needed to continue) and I’m on the 3rd part aaaaaaaaaaand I’m stumped. Like completely, lol. I guess that’s what happens when you start something and try to continue it months or even years after.

Here’s hoping I come up with a way to continue the story because the ending is quite interesting and I for one, can’t wait to finish my little silly short story.

Writer’s block be gone!

Leave a Reply

