28th February – Changes In My Life

So I’m about to make some big changes in (to) my life.

No.

Make that some HUGE changes. And I gotta tell you….I’m starting to freak out a little more every day.

This adulting thing is hard. And scary! I don’t know what the heck I’m doing!

Seriously.

All I know is, I have a plan to get the ball rolling and hope that after it gets underway, things will fall into place.

But what if they don’t? I’ve been trying to plan and prepare for all these changes and I’d hate for it all to not work out.

I can’t be this ready for all the good changes to come for it all to fail. I can’t go back to the “life” I’m “living now.

As excited, nervous and happy as I am about these changes, I’m also a little scared. I don’t know what’s going to happen. I’m the type of person who needs to know what’s going to happen so I can be a little more (mentally) prepared for the possible outcome.

It’s all or nothing. I’ve come way too far. No going back now.

Only thing I can really do is go ahead with said plans and hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

