7th August – Apology

So since I never have anything much to say (other than when I’m crying/hurt/angry/annoyed) I thought I’d do one of those WordPress Daily Prompt things.

I chose to write about “Apology”. I had an idea al set up and was gonna write about it (because I felt strongly about the topic), but then I got sick, and was feeling bla bla, I was in a mood from something else, and I also heard some very sad news. And after that, I just had nothing else left in the tank you know.

*Le sigh*

I’ll try again next week.

Leave a Reply

