19th November – We Turned 3!

3 years ago I met someone who turned out to be a pretty awesome guy. I still can’t believe that we’ve been together for 3 whole years. It still amazes me every single day.

flat800x800075f-u4

Relationships these days are hard, especially long distance relationship ones, but I’m glad we’ve made it thus far. Everything we’ve done, we’ve done together. Everything we’ve faced, we’ve faced together.

the_first_time_we_met_by_mizu_mi-d3gmloc

In him, I’ve found someone I can talk to. Someone I can laugh at silly things with. Someone I can share just about anything with. Someone I can be really open and honest with.

He’s amazing.

Because of him, I see differently. I think differently. He’s made me a much better person. I love both being with him and around him. I feel completely safe whenever I’m with him. He’s always there for me

My life really has changed for the better since he’s been in it.

1433772

We’ve come such a long way since the beginning. I feel like we’ve both grown in this relationship. Both as a couple and independently. We make each other happy and I’m so glad he’s still in my life and that t this day things for us are still working out.

How is it possible that two people who are total opposites (like we are) can still be exactly like each other?

I just love everything about him. I love how caring and thoughtful he is. How he always looks after me when we’re together and how he protects me when we’re apart. He’s always there for me and will do everything in his power to make sure I smile/laugh again if I’m having a bad day. He sure is a trooper for dealing with me I’ll tell you that. I even love the fact that he’s taller than me (makes for great hugs ^_^ ) And not to forget, one of the first things I fell in love with was his voice. Oh lawd is it dreamy! I can listen to him all day long.

My relationship and what I have with my boyfriend is really very special. He’s very special to me. I’ve never met anyone like him before, and I’m so glad he came into my life and stayed.

Ever since I said “yes” to him on November the 19th, it’s always been him and it will always be him. I don’t wany anybody else, and I don’t need anybody else. Just him.

because-being-far-away-from-someone-you-love-sucks-a-hopeful-print-set-celebrating-a-future-that-doesn-sharp39-t-include-the-evil-villain-known-as-long-distance

He’s my person ❤ and I honestly truly really love him.

tumblr_npq0ooq0qh1twbn30o1_1280

Happy 3 years anniversary!

I love you and always will ❤

 

Leave a Reply

